Various events taking place or involving George Elementary

3rd - 5th grade Winter Concert

Thursday, December 19, 2019 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

No School - Winter Break

Monday, December 23, 2019
Every Day until January 03, 2020

No School - Winter Break

Tuesday, December 24, 2019
Every Day until January 03, 2020

No School - Winter Break

Wednesday, December 25, 2019
Every Day until January 03, 2020

No School - Winter Break

Thursday, December 26, 2019
Every Day until January 03, 2020

No School - Winter Break

Friday, December 27, 2019
Every Day until January 03, 2020

No School - Winter Break

Saturday, December 28, 2019
Every Day until January 03, 2020

No School - Winter Break

Sunday, December 29, 2019
Every Day until January 03, 2020

No School - Winter Break

Monday, December 30, 2019
Every Day until January 03, 2020

No School - Winter Break

Tuesday, December 31, 2019
Every Day until January 03, 2020

No School - Winter Break

Wednesday, January 01, 2020
Every Day until January 03, 2020

No School - Winter Break

Thursday, January 02, 2020
Every Day until January 03, 2020

No School - Winter Break

Friday, January 03, 2020
Every Day until January 03, 2020

Family Math Games Night

Thursday, January 23, 2020 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat